From Kirk To Claus: Shatner's New Christmas Album

Pop culture icon William Shatner, of Star Trek and internet fame, is releasing a new Christmas album later this year. And on top of that, he's bringing some heavy hitters along for the sleigh ride in the form of Henry Rollins and Iggy Pop! 

Shatner Claus – The Christmas Album will feature Shatner covering thirteen holiday classics. So now you can enjoy those old favorites, like "Blue Christmas" and "Silver Bells," with a little added flair. The full set list has been released and you can check it out below via Consequence of Sound

Shatner Claus – The Christmas Album Tracklist:

01. Jingle Bells (feat. Henry Rollins)

02. Blue Christmas (feat. Brad Paisley)

03. Little Drummer Boy (feat. Joe Louis Walker)

04. Winter Wonderland (feat. Todd Rundgren & Artimus Pyle of Lynyrd Skynyrd)

05. Twas The Night Before Christmas (feat. Mel Collins of King Crimson)

06. Run Rudolph Run feat. (Elliot Easton of The Cars)

07. O Come, O Come Emmanuel feat. (Rick Wakeman of Yes)

08. Silver Bells (feat. Ian Anderson of Jethro Tull)

09. One for You, One For Me

10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (feat. Billy Gibbons of ZZ Top)

11. Silent Night (feat. Iggy Pop)

12. White Christmas (feat. Judy Collins)

13. Feliz Navidad (feat. Dani Bender)

14. Jingle Bells (feat. Henry Rollins) (Punk Rock Version)

Below you can check out "Jingle Bells" featuring Henry Rollins:

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content