Pearl Jam Has Released The Track List For The New Album!

Gigaton is the first album that Pearl Jam have released since 2013 when they released Lightening Bolt!

They have just released the track list, check it out here!

Pearl Jam –Gigaton Track List

1. “Who Ever Said”

2. “Superblood Wolfmoon”

3. “Dance of the Clairvoyants”

4. “Quick Escape”

5. “Alright”

6. “Seven O’Clock”

7. “Never Destination”

8. “Take The Long Way”

9. “Buckle Up”

10. “Come Then Goes”

11. “Retrograde”

12. “River Cross”

In a recent interview McCready said - “Making this record was a long journey. “It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption. Collaborating with my band mates on Gigaton ultimately gave me greater love, awareness and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times.”

I can't wait to hear it, can you!?

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content